References

Required Dancewear

Brio Dancewear
877 Bank Street (Glebe)
613-567-9291

380 Richmond Road
613-721-1585

Malabar Limited
1610 Merivale Road
613-225-8374
www.malabar.net

American Dance Awards www.americandanceawards.com

Algonquin Commons Theatre www.algonquinsa.com/algonquin-commons-theatre

Youth America Grand Prix www.yagp.org

Calendar

Important Dates for 2017 - 2018

Monday, September 11
Term 1 Classes Begin
Term 1 and Costume Deposite fees due

Monday, October 9
Thanksgiving Day - Monday only -- Studio closed - No Classes

Saturday, December 2
Last day of regular classes before Nutcracker Production

Friday, December 8 - Sunday, December 10
Nutcracker Production at Algonquin Commons Theatre
Don’t miss this spectacular show, Support our Dancers

Monday January 8, 2018
Term 1 Classes resume

Wednesday, January 31
Term 2 fees due

Monday, February 5
Term 2 Classes begins

Monday, February 19
Family Day - Monday only -- Studio closed - No Classes

Monday, March 12 - Sunday, March 18
March Break - Studio closed – No classes

Monday, March 19
Classes resume after March Break

Friday, March 30 - Monday, April 2 -- Easter Weekend
Friday, Saturday, Sunday and Monday - Studio closed – No classes

Tuesday, April 3
Classes resume after Easter Weekend

© Linda Jamieson School of Dance - Contact Us Follow us on Facebook Twitter@LJSofD